Systems

550-S-01-poly
550-S-03-poly
550-D-01-poly

Horizontal Louvers

GLASTEC 400 and 550

GLASTEC louver systems consist of frameless glass surfaces which surround the building like a homogeneous glass skin. They can be utilized as a façade or roof. The slats can be entirely opened. The adjustment of the opening angle is infinitely variable. The stable yet filigree construction is designed in such way, that maximum transparency is combined with the minimum use of material. It provides a broad spectrum of variety. For example, large surface areas that open in unison and small, individual elements are equally possible for both façades and roofs.

Vertikal-hoch
Vertikal2
Vertikal

Vertical Louvers

GLASTEC V 500

GLASTEC`s vertical louver system is the most filigree vertical louver system available at present. With only 60 mm of visible width of the horizontal beams, they can be used superimposing the primary façade. The slats can be entirely opened. The adjustment of the opening angle is infinitely variable. The stable yet filigree construction is designed in such way, that maximum transparency is combined with the minimum use of material. It provides a broad spectrum of variety. For example, large surface areas that open in unison and small, individual elements are equally possible.

E001

Curved Systems

GLASTEC B 400, B 500, B 550

GLASTEC louver systems can also be used in radially curved façades. The glazing can be made from single or insulated panes. Apart to radially curved systems, we also provide solutions for free-curved façades to use in membrane or tensile structures.

D002
Sonder-02
Sonder-01
VFS-700-poly

Custom Design

Of course we will take care for custom -development, -design and -realization of your individual project. No matter if you ask for rotating, sliding, folding, lifting, or any other operation or integration of further technologies like PV cells etc. Our experts have the know-how and expertise to realize your project on the highest level of quality.

Systeme

550-S-01-poly
550-S-03-poly
550-D-01-poly

Horizontale Lamellen

GLASTEC 400 und 550

GLASTEC Lamellensysteme bestehen aus rahmenlosen Glasflächen, die das Gebäude wie eine homogene Glashaut umgeben. Sie können als Fassade oder als Dach, einfach- oder isolierverglast, als Einfach- oder als Doppelschale,  eingesetzt werden. Die Lamellen können ganzflächig geöffnet werden. Der Öffnungswinkel ist stufenlos verstellbar. Die stabile und doch filigrane Konstruktion ist so konzipiert, dass sie maximale Transparenz mit minimalem Materialeinsatz verbindet. Es sind sowohl großflächige, zusammenhängende Öffnungsbereiche als auch kleine, individuelle Teilungen in Fassade und Dach möglich.

Vertikal-hoch
Vertikal2
Vertikal

Vertikale Lamellen

GLASTEC V 500

GLASTEC Vertikal- Lamellensysteme sind die filigransten vertikalen Lamellensysteme die derzeit erhältlich sind. Mit nur 60mm Ansichtsbreite der horizontalen Tragstruktur sind sie deckungsgleich mit der Primärfassade verwendbar. Die Lamellen können vollflächig geöffnet werden. Der Öffnungswinkel ist stufenlos verstellbar. Die stabile und doch filigrane Konstruktion ist so konzipiert, dass sie maximale Transparenz mit minimalem Materialeinsatz verbindet. Es sind sowohl großflächige, zusammenhängende Öffnungsbereiche als auch kleine, individuelle Teilungen möglich.

E001

Gebogene Systeme

GLASTEC B 400, B 500, B 550

Die GLASTEC Lamellensysteme 400 und 550 können auch in radial gebogenen Fassaden eingesetzt werden. Es stehen sowohl die einfachverglasten, wie auch die isolierverglasten Varianten zur Auswahl. Neben den radialen Systemen stehen auch Freiformsysteme, z.B. für die Anwendung im Membranbau, zur Verfügung.

D002
Sonder-02
Sonder-01
VFS-700-poly

Sonderkonstruktionen

Natürlich kümmern wir uns auch um die Entwicklung und Realisierung von beweglichen Sonderkonstruktionen für ihr Projekt. Egal ob Dreh-, Schiebe-, Falt-, Hub-, oder sonstige Bewegungen oder die Integration von weiteren Technologien gefragt sind: Unsere Experten haben das Know-How und die nötige Erfahrung um Ihr Projekt auf höchstem Qualitätsniveau zu realisieren.